People

Glenn Cowie

Senior Manager - Compliance and Risk

+44 (0)1534 712409

gcowie@vg.je

People

Stephen Tanner

Desktop & Network Services Supervisor

+44 (0)1534 712427

stanner@vg.je

People

Ricci Cook

Senior Client Reporting Accountant

+44 (0)1534 712408

rcook@vg.je

People

Maria O'Neill

Senior Client Reporting Accountant

+44 (0)1534 500468

moneill@vg.je

People

Bronya Arthur

Corporate Secretarial Administrator

+44 (0)1534 712430

barthur@vg.je

People

Carol Connelly

Corporate Secretarial Administrator

+44 (0)1534 500428

cconnelly@vg.je

People

Zsolt Orban

IT Helpdesk & Cyber Security Administrator

+44 (0)1534 500447

zorban@vg.je

People

Lucian Petrean

Helpdesk and Training Administrator

+44 (0)1534 500433

lpetrean@vg.je

People

Lily Egre

Trainee Human Resources Administrator

+44 (0)1534 500325

legre@vg.je